Space Coast Progressive Alliance

The Future of the American Experiment is in Your Hands
Healthcare

Coping With COVID On The Space Coast

Sunday, 03 May 2020 20:35

Use the "Zoom" app (NOT AT THE FRONT ST. CIVIC CTR.!) to get help from local experts and activists, and learn how you can contribute what you can during the pandemic.

Donald Trump is Right!

Sunday, 29 October 2017 08:14

We need to stay focused on the only viable solution for American health care - a universal single-payer system.

A message from SCPA's President regarding the Orlando tragedy, how to donate blood... UPDATE: Candlelight Vigil on Friday June 17

Freitag commentary: Mass Murders in America

Monday, 26 October 2015 09:39

A timely essay written by Carl Freitag two years ago.

Health Care USA, cont'd.

Monday, 12 October 2015 09:06

Right on, Jen Sorensen! And here's Dr. Stephen Blythe with more on this.

Petitions!

Wednesday, 30 September 2015 22:35

Four petitions worthy of your support. Plus a caution: Evill spirits are attempting to undermine the genuine call for genuine solar opportunity in Florida.

Republican Presidential Debate

Saturday, 26 September 2015 15:41

Is the Republican road to the White House reserved for the candidate who will most effectively destroy healthcare for women?

About Healthcare in the USA

Tuesday, 22 September 2015 19:37

Dr. Stephen Blythe comments -- with vigor -- about health care practices!

#PinkOut Rally

Saturday, 19 September 2015 14:31

Nationwide rally of supprt for women's health and Planned Parenthood. WEAR PINK and PLEASE RSVP.

ALEC and Florida Politics

Thursday, 23 July 2015 11:46

ALEC (American Legislative Exchange Council) -- the corporate-interest maker of legislative bills meets in San Diego, seven Republican legislators from Florida are attending, can travel at taxpayer expense, says Crisafulli's office.

Page 1 of 9
You are here: Home Healthcare